VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel! in Huntersville

Barnes & Noble Booksellers Birkdale

8725 Townley Rd

Huntersville,NC-28078

17 February
07:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism panel! in Huntersville
Wednesday February 17, 2021 7:00 PM On Wednesday, February 17, at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST, join us LIVE on our National Twitter (@BNBuzz), Facebook and YouTube (@barnesandnoble) pages for our “Celebrating YA Black Voices & Activism” panel featuring: Renée Watson / LOVE IS A REVOLUTION, Frederick Joseph / THE BLACK FRIEND, Namina Forna / THE GILDED ONES, and Maika & Maritza Moulite / ONE OF THE GOOD ONES.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer