TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Angie Thomas celebrates CONCRETE ROSE with Dhonielle Clayton! in Buffalo

Barnes & Noble Booksellers - NY/Buffalo/Clarence/Relo

4401 Transit Rd

Buffalo,NY-14221

13 January
07:00PM
TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Angie Thomas celebrates CONCRETE ROSE with Dhonielle Clayton! in Buffalo
Wednesday January 13, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome New York Times bestselling author, Angie Thomas, for a live virtual event on Wednesday, January 13 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST/ 4 PM PST, to discuss CONCRETE ROSE, her prequel to The Hate You Give. She will be in-conversation with Dhonielle Clayton. You must purchase a ticket on Eventbrite to gain access to this event. Please visit: https://bnangiethomas.eventbrite.com.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer