TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed in Richmond

Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Chesterfield Town Center/Relo

11500 Midlothian Tnpk Space 440

Richmond,VA-23235

14 January
07:00PM
TICKETED VIRTUAL EVENT: George Saunders discusses A Swim in a Pond in the Rain with Cheryl Strayed in Richmond
Thursday January 14, 2021 7:00 PM Join us as we welcome award-winning author George Saunders for a ticketed virtual event to discuss the publication of A SWIM IN A POND IN THE RAIN on Thursday, January 14 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST. Hell be in discussion with bestselling author Cheryl Strayed. Tickets must be purchased on Eventbrite. Please go to https://bngeorgesaunders.eventbrite.com for full details.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer