VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 PM EST: Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn discuss Agatha Christie and THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE in Jacksonville

Barnes & Noble Booksellers St Johns Town Center

10280 Mid Town Pkwy

Jacksonville,FL-32246

12 January
04:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT at 4 PM EST: Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn discuss Agatha Christie and THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE in Jacksonville
Tuesday January 12, 2021 4:00 PM Join bestselling authors Marie Benedict and Kate Quinn on Tuesday, January 12 at 4 PM EST / 3 PM CST / 2 PM MST / 1 PM PST LIVE on our National Facebook (@barnesandnoble) to discuss all things Agatha Christie and to celebrate the publication of Marie Benedicts new book THE MYSTERY OF MRS. CHRISTIE.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer