VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard discuss LORE on B&N Instagram! in Glen Allen

Barnes & Noble Booksellers Creeks @ VA Ctr.

9850 Brook Rd

Glen Allen,VA-23059

4 February
07:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard discuss LORE on B&N Instagram! in Glen Allen
Thursday February 04, 2021 7:00 PM Join New York Times bestselling authors Alexandra Bracken and Victoria Aveyard as they discuss Bracken’s LORE, LIVE on Thursday, February 4 at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our national Instagram channel (@barnesandnoble)!

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Signup Items

Sign up for a slot below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer