VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Chang-rae Lee discusses MY YEAR ABROAD in Buffalo

Barnes & Noble Booksellers - Amherst

1565 Niagara Falls Blvd

Buffalo,NY-14228

3 February
07:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT AT 7 PM EST - Chang-rae Lee discusses MY YEAR ABROAD in Buffalo
Wednesday February 03, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Chang-rae Lee for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, MY YEAR ABROAD. This event will air on Wednesday, 2/3 on the B&N national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble) at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Signup Items

Sign up for a slot below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer