VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher in Buffalo

Barnes & Noble Booksellers - NY/Buffalo/Clarence/Relo

4401 Transit Rd

Buffalo,NY-14221

2 February
07:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Julia Claiborne Johnson discusses BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with Julie Schumacher in Buffalo
Tuesday February 02, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us LIVE for a virtual event on our National Facebook page (@barnesandnoble) on Tuesday, February 2nd at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST when Julia Claiborne Johnson will discuss her new novel, BETTER LUCK NEXT TIME with author Julie Schumacher.

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Signup Items

Sign up for a slot below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer