VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Lilia Buckingham and Sara Shepard discuss their book, INFLUENCE! in Pineville

Barnes & Noble-Carolina Place Mall

11055 Carolina Pl Pkwy

Pineville,NC-28134

6 January
07:00PM
VIRTUAL EVENT at 7 PM EST: Lilia Buckingham and Sara Shepard discuss their book, INFLUENCE! in Pineville
Wednesday January 06, 2021 7:00 PM Join actress & social media star Lilia Buckingham and the bestselling Pretty Little Liars author Sara Shepard as they discuss their new novel, INFLUENCE, on Wednesday, January 6, 2021, LIVE at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST on our National Instagram channel: https://www.instagram.com/barnesandnoble/. Follow along with #BNEvents!

Speakers

Sponsors

Event Schedule

  • -

Messages from the Host

Gift Registry

Potluck Items

Sign up for an item below!

Volunteer Slots

Sign up for any tasks below!

  • Task for Volunteer